Shook & Fletcher Asbestos Settlement Trust
activeShook & Fletcher Insulation Co.
www.shookfletchertrust.comNet Assetsb
—
Current balance not publicly reported by the trust
Payment %
58%
of scheduled value
Last verified: Sep 3, 2026
Established
2006
annual reporting
Cumulative Paid
—
Payment Percentage History
Primary Source Documents
Verified trust notices, annual reports, and trust distribution procedures used in this record. Select a document to preview it on this page.
Trust Details
- Administrator
- CRMC
- Court
- Bankr. N.D. Ala.
- Docket
- 02-08834
- Asset Source
- Current balance not publicly reported by the trust
- Notes
- Track as ACTIVE at 58% as of 2025-05-30 (notice posted 2025-05-30; PDF filename dated 250602). Spreadsheet's 50% is superseded. Flag that the figure was read from the page image, not a text layer.